White Roof Radio – The MINI Cooper Podcast

MINI Cooper Podcasting with db, Todd, Gabe, Chad & Brian

Woofcast #240

Gabe\'s expensive pickFun and games during our most recent live show. We all picked two cars, one priced at $10K or less, and the other at $30K or less. I think you’ll enjoy our picks. And, another great reason why you don’t want to miss our live shows. I would have put the links back, but they were all already dead.

Then we spent some time answering questions from our live audience. Again, another reason why you don’t want to miss us live. So, we are going to give you another chance.

We will be recording this coming Saturday at 8am PST/ 10am CST / 11am EST / 4pm (I think) GMT. More details will follow later in the week. Keep an eye on the sites toward the end of the week for more details.

Woofcast 240:

Download | 19.2MB | 41:44 | WRR @ iTunes